We welcome as new members ...

The BeeHolder, Summer 2014

My apologies if you have joined recently and are not mentioned – let me know for the next edition.

Richard Carruthers (Llanfechain), Gillian Evans (Llanidloes), Clive Faulkner (Llanfair Caereinion), Ronnie Finch (Churchstoke), John and Susan Gill, Barbara Jones (Welshpool), Rachel Meade (Meifod), Steve Moss (Llanidloes), Nicholas Salt (Llawr-yr-Glyn), Stephen Rowson (Carno) and Annwyn Stockton (Montgomery).