We welcome as new members ...

The BeeHolder, Spring 2014

My apologies if you have joined recently and are not mentioned – let me know for the next edition.

Alison Trott (Minsterley), Wyn Richards (Caersws), Beverly Evans-Britt (Llanidloes), Christine Gittins (Caersws), Mark Prust (Llanfyllin), Robert Oakey (Montgomery), Andrew & Chris Smart (Llanidloes) and Simon Cain (Montgomery).

Note that, to protect the innocent, the place names given are the post town rather than anything more precise.