We welcome as New Members...

The BeeHolder, Spring 2012

Thomas Weedall [Llanidloes], Keith Rimmer [Caersws], Phil Sharp [Newtown], Joy Jones [Welshpool], Gwyneth Beattie [Welshpool], Diane Hallet [Shrewsbury], Gareth Lloyd-Edwards [Newtown], Gareth Roberts [Newtown], Robin Brierley [Montgomery] and Neil & Barbara Hird [Bishops Castle].

Note that, to protect the innocent, the place names given are the post town rather than anything more precise.